Dan Lefler - The Christmas Flute CD


The Christmas Flute CD by Dan Lefler

Google Checkout




CD Description:  15 Christmas and traditional holiday songs and melodies performed on flute and piano.

Players: Dan Lefler on flute and piano.

Label: Danman's Music

Other info:  The 3rd CD release for Dan Lefler, 1992.

Track Audio Samples
1.  Greensleaves mp3   
2.  Angels We Have Heard mp3  
3.  Silent Night mp3   
4.   We 3 Kings mp3  
5.  O 'Holy Night mp3  
6.  We Wish You A Merry mp3  
7. O Little Town Of Bethlehem mp3   real
8.  Jolly Old St. Nicholas  mp3   real
9.  Up On The House-Top mp3  
10.  It Came Upon A Midnight mp3  
11.  Herald Angels Sing     mp3  
12.  Santa Claus Is Coming To mp3   real
13.  Joy To The World mp3   real
14.  Little Drummer Boy mp3  
15.  Silver Bells mp3   

© 1994-2011 Dan Lefler, Danman's Music, All rights reserved